National Single Payer Steering Committee

  • National Single Payer is a national, grassroots organization that organizes locally in the struggle for national single payer health care. Its current members include: Kay Tillow; Judy Albert, MD; Claire Cohen, MD; Sandy Fox, ACSW, LCSW; Ed Grystar; and Ana Malinow, MD.

Articles by this author