Donate Today!

EMAIL SIGN UP!

 

Video - February, 2013

Thursday February 28, 2013

[title] Rachel Maddow: SCOTUS Conservatives Signal Intention to Dismantle Voting Rights Act
[title] Robert Reich on Viewpoint: 'Let's Just Repeal the Sequester'

Wednesday February 27, 2013

[title] Hagel Confirmed - Will He Jump on the Military Expenditure Bandwagon?
[title] The Hungry Tide: Sea Level Rise Could Spark Largest Migration of Displaced People in History

Tuesday February 26, 2013

[title] Rarely Seen Film "King: A Filmed Record" Traces MLK’s Struggle from Montgomery to Memphis
[title] Sequestration Budget Cuts Will Deepen Recession: Both Parties Reject Stimulus

Monday February 25, 2013

[title] John Nichols: The 'Fix the Debt' Campaign's Astroturf Roots
[title] Bhaskar Save: We Must Practice Non-Violent Farming

Sunday February 24, 2013

[title] Moyers & Company: Taming Capitalism Run Wild

Friday February 22, 2013

[title] Blockadia Rising: Voices of the Tar Sands Blockade
[title] Forward on Climate Rally
[title] Richard Wolff on Raising the US Minimum Wage

Thursday February 21, 2013

[title] Meet The Simpson-Bowlers
[title] Susie Day: Zero Dark Thirty

Wednesday February 20, 2013

[title] Donors Trust: Little-Known Group Helps Wealthy Backers Fund Right-Wing Agenda in Secret
[title] Landgrabbing in Cameroon: the Story of Herakles Farms
[title] US: A Nation of Inmates?

Tuesday February 19, 2013

[title] Rachel Maddow Special "Hubris: Selling The Iraq War"
[title] Understanding the Sequester with David Sirota
[title] Climate Change Meets Resilience: Real Farmers Solving Real Climate Problems with Sustainable Solutions

Monday February 18, 2013

[title] Israeli, Palestinian Filmmakers Discuss Oscar Nominated Film, 5 Broken Cameras
[title] Breaking up the Banks with Robert Reich

Sunday February 17, 2013

[title] This is What Global Warming Looks Like

Saturday February 16, 2013

[title] Sunday, February 17th: Forward on Climate
[title] Dark Money and The Fight to Keep Democracy Alive
[title] Will Feb 17th Protest Stop the XL Pipeline and Shift Climate Debate?

Friday February 15, 2013

[title] February 15th: The Day the World Said NO to War!

Thursday February 14, 2013

[title] Obama's Kill List and White Paper Memo with David Sirota
[title] Bill McKibben: Stopping the Keystone XL Pipeline for Good

Wednesday February 13, 2013

[title] SOTU: Do Policy Proposals Live up to Rhetoric on Wages and Climate Change?
[title] Watch a City-Sized Glacier Collapse

Tuesday February 12, 2013

[title] Decisive Action Needed to Resolve Food Crisis
[title] Michael Moore, Chris Hedges on Challenging NDAA Indefinite Detention and the "Corporate Coup d'etat"

Monday February 11, 2013

[title] Chris Hayes: How America Kills
[title] A Wake Up Call from Vandana Shiva
[title] Bill Moyers Essay: When We Kill Without Caring

Sunday February 10, 2013

[title] Bill Maher Interviews Julian Assange on Kill Lists and Wikileaks
[title] The Power of Outrospection

Saturday February 9, 2013

[title] Moyers & Company: Who’s Widening America’s Digital Divide?

Friday February 8, 2013

[title] Fractured Land: A Fight Against Fracking in British Columbia
[title] Jeremy Scahill: Assassinations of U.S. Citizens Largely Ignored at Brennan CIA Hearing

Thursday February 7, 2013

[title] Glenn Greenwald: Fury over Brooklyn College BDS Event is "Desperation" for Growing Israel Criticism
[title] Infiltrating ICE: How Undocumented Activists Are Organizing on the Inside

Wednesday February 6, 2013

[title] The Myth of American Living
[title] Decade After Iraq WMD Speech at UN, Ex-Powell Aide Lawrence Wilkerson Debates Author Norman Solomon

Tuesday February 5, 2013

[title] Michael Isikoff on DoJ Paper Justifying Targeted Drone Strikes on Americans
[title] Kathy Kelly: War Goes on for People of Afghanistan

Monday February 4, 2013

[title] Yoko Ono and Artists Against Fracking Find Out What Fracking Has Done to Pennsylvania
[title] On Rosa Parks’ 100th Birthday, Recalling Her Rebellious Life Before and After the Montgomery Bus

Sunday February 3, 2013

[title] As Suicides, Brain Injuries Mount, Safety of Football Questioned, from NFL to Youth Leagues
[title] Chris Hayes: Why We’ve Been at War, 11 Years and Counting

Friday February 1, 2013

[title] CIA Whistleblower John Kiriakou: Torture Was Official US policy
[title] Noam Chomsky: The Rightward Shift of US Politics
[title] Bill Moyers Preview: Matt Taibbi on Why We Can’t Let Banks Off the Hook

February 2013