Donate Today!

EMAIL SIGN UP!

 

Video - September, 2012

Saturday September 29, 2012

[title] The United States of ALEC

Friday September 28, 2012

[title] Judges to Review Constitutionality of NDAA Military Detention Legislation
[title] "Democratic Womanism": Poet and Activist Alice Walker on Women Rising, Obama, and the 2012 Election

Thursday September 27, 2012

[title] The South African Mine Strike and Monopoly Capitalism
[title] Real News Coverage of this Week's Spanish Protests

Wednesday September 26, 2012

[title] Americans Suffer for Absence of Drone Dialogue in Presidential Race
[title] Phyllis Bennis: Netanyahu Wants You to Elect Romney

Tuesday September 25, 2012

[title] Living Under Drones
[title] Ben and Jerry’s Ben Cohen: ‘Money in Politics is Destroying Our Democracy’

Monday September 24, 2012

[title] Bill Moyers Essay: More Money, Less Democracy
[title] As Anti-Immigrant "Papers" Law Takes Effect, Jeff Biggers on Arizona, the "State Out of the Union"

Friday September 21, 2012

[title] Pakistan: The Winds of Change
[title] Arun Gupta and Marina Sitrin on Occupy’s Anniversary
[title] ‘Obscene and Arrogant’: Bernie Sanders Reacts to Mitt Romney’s 47 Percent Comments

Thursday September 20, 2012

[title] After the Strike: Chicago Teachers and Activists To Fight School Closings
[title] Greenpeace: The Arctic Heart
[title] The School of the Americas: Class Over?

Wednesday September 19, 2012

[title] Chicago Teachers Say Fight to Defend Public Education Ongoing
[title] Chicago Teachers Union President Karen Lewis: Deal Ending Strike a Victory for Education

Tuesday September 18, 2012

[title] David Corn Talks About Romney Video Leak and Source

Monday September 17, 2012

[title] Anti-Austerity Protests Sweep West Bank
[title] Katrina vanden Heuvel and Jamie Raskin on the Pro-Corporate Supreme Court

Sunday September 16, 2012

[title] Chicago Public School Parent on Education Double Standards

Friday September 14, 2012

[title] As US Inequality Widens, Cornel West and Tavis Smiley Launch Poverty Tour 2.0
[title] Decades Of Deception: The Coal Industry Has Advertised ‘Clean Coal’ Since At Least 1921

Thursday September 13, 2012

[title] Inside Story: How Will Libya Attacks Impact US Politics?
[title] Islamic Scholar Tariq Ramadan on the Growing Mideast Protests and "Islam & the Arab Awakening"
[title] Dennis Kucinich: No More War. No More Business as Usual

Wednesday September 12, 2012

[title] Conventions 2012: The Price of the Party
[title] Laura Flanders and Chris Hedges: The Absurdity of American Empire

Tuesday September 11, 2012

[title] Shedding a Little Light on Dark Money

Monday September 10, 2012

[title] Bernie Sanders on the Independent in Politics
[title] Why Strike? Ask a Teacher.

Friday September 7, 2012

[title] Quebec Election Gives Students a Victory on Tuition Hikes, Fight for Free Education Continues
[title] "Effective Evil" or Progressives’ Best Hope? Glen Ford vs. Michael Eric Dyson on Obama Presidency

Thursday September 6, 2012

[title] For Sale: The American Dream

Wednesday September 5, 2012

[title] Naomi Klein Speaks Out Against Kinder Morgan and Enbridge Pipeline Plans
[title] Spain's Robin Hood Mayor: 'The Solution to the Crisis is Outside of Capitalism'

Tuesday September 4, 2012

[title] Hunger Games: The Price of Feeding the World
[title] Labor Day Message: We Can't Labor Without Our Lives

Sunday September 2, 2012

[title] Solutionaries: Doing the Most Good in a World of Crisis

Saturday September 1, 2012

[title] The Resurrection of Ralph Reed
[title] Glenn Greenwald on the Justice Dept.’s Rejection of CIA Torture Prosecutions After 3-Year Probe

September 2012